Past Chapter Presidents

46January 2024 Cody A. Henry
45January 2023January 2024Tristan Henthorn
44January 2022January 2023Saif R. Elkhayyat
43August 2021January 2022Sam M. Boysen
42January 2020October 2020Jose L. Flores, Jr.
41January 2019January 2020John Price P. Mattis
40January 2018January 2019Logan Stewart
39January 2017January 2018Garrett D. Mitchell
38January 2016January 2017Sean Rowland
37January 2015January 2016Ryan Tomlinson
36January 2014January 2015JD D. Wolfe
35January 2013January 2014Michael Matande
34January 2012January 2013William R. Mitchell
33January 2011January 2012David A. Vaughn
32February 2010January 2011Robert Gibbs
31April 2009February 2010Terence Netzel
30January 2008April 2009William Vestal
29January 2007January 2008Patrick J. Jones
28January 2006January 2007Kevin A. Smith
27January 2005January 2006Kyle C. Markway
26February 2004January 2005Atty Tim D. Wardlow
25January 2003January 2004Robert J. Possel
24February 2002January 2003William T. Kiesel
23February 2001February 2002Mr. Michael C. Schoen
22March 2000February 2001Donald R. Fischer
21March 1999March 2000Joshua A. Shipley
20February 1998March 1999Matthew A. Dress
19January 1997February 1998Russell R. Nadicksbernd
18February 1996January 1997Paul B. Sexton
17January 1995February 1996Daniel B. Kueter
16January 1994January 1995Gerard J. Tuznik
15December 1992December 1993David K. Hanson
14December 1991December 1992Joseph C. Kueter
13January 1991December 1991Mark Fleck
12January 1990December 1990David Wells III
11January 1989December 1989William M. Stonecipher
10January 1988December 1988Bobby J. Harper III
9January 1987December 1987Randal S. Fesmire
8January 1986December 1986Gerald W. Hodge
7January 1985December 1985Charles K. Forsythe, Jr.
6January 1984December 1984James C. Collins, Jr.
5January 1983December 1983Bruce A. Martin
4January 1982December 1982Rusty G. Williamson
3January 1981December 1981Frank A. Niedzwiedz, Jr.
2January 1980December 1980Matthew M. Mulroy
1January 1979December 1979John R. Huffman

The Pi-Epsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Christian Brothers University was installed as a chapter on January 10, 1981.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.